Billy Bates

I know, what your thinking. “This guy, vanishes for four days and then hits us with two posts in one day?” The answer is yes, I can do whatever I want on this blog haha

This post is unrelated to drinking/hangovers/nightlife and everything in between. But it’s very near and dear to me. One of my best friends from childhood, Julie Pacino is now a film producer. Her birthday just passed and I told her I would do a post for her. I want you all to take a look at this awesome new film she has been working on.

Check it out: Billy Bates Project. Julie and Jen are incredibly talented, ever since we were young Julie has had a camera in her hand, doing out of control things, so it’s great to see her following her dream. Proud of ya Jul!

Let me know what you guys think of her work…

JP and I throoowbaaaack

PS. – Happy Birthday Jul!! 

 

About hangoverbible

You know that feeling when you open your eyes on a Sunday morning and you just want to die? You think to yourself, "this is rock bottom" and you know that you are in for a hell of a day. Well this is the place for you. Welcome home... View all posts by hangoverbible

Leave a Reply

