It all started with a text..

Holy Hangover..I woke up this morning ready to die. This was a bad one, I feel bad for anyone sober around me last night.

Hangovers are a son of a bitch, you know how they will hit, when they will hit, and how long he/she will be staying for. But of course, you choose to bite the bullet for a great night. This morning after confessing to a friend via text that I might need to throw up, I got the text message that started the idea for this bad boy. “Drinking isn’t always rainbows and butterlies”

And on that note we are going to start this journey…

Wise words

Now this blog won’t be a corny “I drink so much, look how drunk I am” type of blog, There will be pictures of people caught in their worst moments, hilarious stories, ridiculous findings, weird sayings, and everything in between.

I’ll post later and introduce you to a few of the animals I call my friends.

Plan for my hangover today: Football in bed, Sunday pasta, Sunday night HBO.

About hangoverbible

You know that feeling when you open your eyes on a Sunday morning and you just want to die? You think to yourself, "this is rock bottom" and you know that you are in for a hell of a day. Well this is the place for you. Welcome home... View all posts by hangoverbible

Leave a Reply

